Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Merci Paris !
25 juin 2010

Without a title.

I can't breathe,

My heart's a beating machine.

I'm all empty, empty inside,

When you told me you loved me, well, I think you lied.

I'll never forget all the things we did,

Even tho you still consider me as a kid.

I need someone here, someone like a brother or a dad,

Not my mom, she always looked so very sad.

I miss you by my side, so I gotta be strong,

I loved you, but you did me wrong.

Loving is hard, especially loving you,

And I know you've always thought so too.

The room is cold here, I see you through a glass,

And I think of long time ago, of times in the past.

I hold onto these memories as much as i can,

You were always there to take my hand.

To confort me, to watch me cry, there was always you,

Now you're gone, no one came for me to rescue.

My breathing becomes labored, I gotta continue to live,

I've to be strong, try my hardest and give all I can give.

But one thing, my dear, I cannot comprehend,

Were you my life? Is my life about to end?

broken_heart

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Bah parce que cest comme ca que je me sens? Je sais pas..
D
ohh ): it's soooooo sad ... why you can not do a story with a happier ending ?:'(
F
Merci! :)
E
C'est trop mignon ce que tu as écris !! T'as un talent de poète :) <3
Merci Paris !
Publicité
Publicité