Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Merci Paris !
23 septembre 2010

how can i love you still?..

Love always hurts so much, no matter if that guy loves you back or not! 

When youre in a relationship with a guy, he exchanged you for a hotter girl, or for a girl who is easier or just more populair! And i am done with it! Every girl should be seen as a princess in her boyfriend eyes, not just as a maid or a cook!!! 

I will wait until i find that one guy who treats me with respect and who doesnt hurt me, every single moment we spend together.

I know that in every relationship there are good and bad moments and that everyone has to fight over some thins sometimes! But thats human nature, and it wont get boring that way

I LOVE YOU

I know this is all very random, but thats just me. :p

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Merci Paris !
Publicité
Publicité