Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Merci Paris !
16 août 2010

Annabelle & I are sunflowers <3

Yeah, it might sounds strange and odd

But if you think a little about it,

it really is not!

Sunflowers are beautiful

they always change, never the same,

some people are like that, never dull

Loving a guy is hard to do,

they always break our hearts,

friendship love is easier, here is my friendship love for you

Lets pick some sunflowers,

take them home, let them bloom,

forever ours.

 

 

I am gonna miss you.. :(

Here are some memoral things you have to remember:

- "I'm trying to find myself as a person, sometimes that's not easy to do" -Annabelle

-. "I dont see myself as a person, i see myself as a spirit whom is trapped in a body, waiting to find a way out ♥" -Me

- "it' s rude to talk about religion, you never know who you' re gonna offend." -Annabelle

-"But sometimes letting your opinion out is a good idea. And if you have enemies or if you have ever offended someone its good, because that means youre having an opinion and that you stood up for yourself.
And you aint never apologizing for whom you are, that will only cause trouble" -Me

 

 

 

 

39695_1462213767473_1597337509_31103060_3509255_n

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Merci Paris !
Publicité
Publicité