Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Merci Paris !
8 septembre 2010

Theory of a deadman, - Heaven (Little by Little)

41220_1500784691722_1597337509_31207017_8138638_n

Heaven 

Now don't you be afraid 
We can always talk about 
No need to medicate 
Cause I know you're strong without it 
You got me through the days 
When I thought I couldn't face it 
Let me count the ways 
The love we have you can't replace it 

Just hold on, I'm not that strong 

There's a little piece of heaven 
Right here where you are 
The fact that you keep trying 
Is what sets you apart. 
Help me find the reason 
And I'll help you find the way 
To get rid of all your pain ♥ 
Little by little, day by day ♥ 

Now, you're far away 
And I'm alone to cry about it 
It's not a better place, 
When you die and leave me here to say 

Hold on, I was never that strong 


Theory of a deadman, - Heaven (Little by Little) 
♥ 


To get rid of all your pain ♥ 
Little by little, day by day ♥

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Merci Paris !
Publicité
Publicité