Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Merci Paris !
29 juin 2010

Brainstorm in my head!

I took the conclusion, that love is a dream. That friendship is an illusion. And that sometimes, someone has to wake you up from this nightmarre. But no one seems to hear me screaming in the middle of the night...

It's better to have never felt happiness of love than to be tortured by the pain of its ending. And if love hurts that much, is it still worth fighting for? Because if it's not worth keeping, it's absolutely not worth fighting for!

Being yourself might not be enough sometimes, so you'll have to paint yourself into the picture, stay who you were, but paint yourself into that fucking picture!

I know I didn't mean to change, and I promise that I'll change back!, but I can't stand the pain. I can't see the changes! Even tho everyone keeps telling me i did change. I just don't see them! Okay, I do stupid stuff ; but that doesn't mean I have changed who I used to be! I don't want to be anyone else! I am happy as myself!!

Okay, I lied, I'm not happy with who I am... I am too messy. I dont mean a thing to the guy I love. My friends are always mad at me for no reason and I keep dissapointing everyone around me...

...and fighting for peace is like fucking for virginity! And sometimes you really get to know a guy after you fucked with him, you see how you mean nothing to him and that it's better for him to be forgotten by you. He cant love, but he's the #1 to hurt! 

Love kills just as much as smoking or alcohol. It's just an other type of death! Sex also kills. But love kills the most! It kills your soul, its a slow and painfull death!

It's known that you don't know what you have until it's gone. But its also true that you dont know what you have been missing 'till it arrives! I'm sure everyone already had that feeling once, that you were missing something, but that you couldn't place what it was. I've always thought it was freedome...

The truth lays on good friends tongues, and only in hard times and times of betrayal and gossip, we get to know who our real friends are .. I think I just found out who mine are, :) Will you forgive me for all the stupid things?

cry

This all sounds so depressing... wow And i dont know if its a good idea to post it.. But i just did it anyways...

btw, this is not a song or a poem. those are my messed up thoughts. ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Merci Paris !
Publicité
Publicité