Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Merci Paris !
30 juin 2010

Maia <3

Maia and I made this together, (You still have to make changes tho....) she made the poem, and I changed some words and stuff! :) Maia, thanks for the talk we had today (yesterday cause its after 12 xD). You really made me happier! You're an awesome friend and i love you.!! :D And I hope you're not mad at me for posting this..

26102_1355199410058_1533645894_30949498_652470_n

Running towards the exit {1}
which keeps running (or going?) away {2}
can i ask you to give me the key {1}
of this wonderful (awfull?) nightmare as i may? {2}
but everything becomes clear {3}
I dont like this nightmare {1}
'cause not having you with me (you near, by my side, here, close...fill in whatever you like..xD) is my biggest fear {3}

i'll burn, burn (forever) in hell {1}
I wount care {2}
its hard (bad?) to stay (alive) here in this dream {1}
but its hard(er) to get (snap) out oof this nightmare {2}
into pieces you broke my undammged soul {3}
maybe its my time to leave all this behind {1}
and let everything i had go {3} (couldnt find anything better..--' )

Remembering your sweet talk {1}
Those three words made of eight letters {2}
that you wispered me ech night{1}
i felt like a coulple of feathers {2}
right now, these words make me cry {3}
pray to God so itt'll be my time & fly away {1}
Go to heaven and make me wanna die {3}

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Merci Paris !
Publicité
Publicité